## **Management Committee**

President	Nicole Brown
Vice President	Angie Scott
Treasurer	Dennis Ham
Secretary	Tanya Halliday
Registrar	Hazel Webb
Umpire Development Officer	Kimberley Robinson
Development Officer	Kyla Lovegrove

## **General Committee**

Property OfficerEmma De KnegtPublicity OfficerJessica ScobleSenior Competition CoordinatorvacantJunior Competition CoordinatorvacantTrophy OfficervacantCarnival CoordinatorvacantCleanerTanya Halliday

## **Grading Committee**

Jacinta Murphy Louise Baron Cara Simpson Diana Gizzarelli Vacant

## **Disputes Committee**

Tracey Williamson Emma De Knegt Jennifer Tamou Kaylie Simpson Anna Van Dijk