Management Committee 2024

President **Brooke Onoforo**

Vice President Vacant Treasurer **Dennis Ham** Secretary Emma de Knegt Registrar Hazel Webb

Umpire Development Officer Kimberley Robinson

Development Officer Lisa Mansell

General Committee 2024

Property Officer Di Gizarelli **Publicity Officer** vacant **Trophy Officer** Tahnee Harvey **Carnival Coordinator**

Cleaner **Imogen Peterson** Member Protection Officer **Brooke Onoforo** Walking Netball Coordinator **Angie Scott No-Limits Coordinator** Emma de Knegt

Grading Committee 2024

Cara Simpson (Chair) Tracey Williamson (Chair) Lois Kauter Kaylee Simpson Kitty Donovan Krista Stirling Tanya Halliday Shyanne Makowharemahihi Tanya Rowland Ash Reynolds

vacant

Donna McPherson

Shyanne Makowharemahihi

Mary Vaughan

Disputes Committee 2024