## **Management Committee**

President Glen Peterson Vice President **Brooke Onoforo** Treasurer **Dennis Ham** Secretary Emma de Knegt Registrar Hazel Webb

**Umpire Development Officer** Kimberley Robinson

**Development Officer** Lisa Mansell

## **General Committee**

**Property Officer** Erin Homan **Publicity Officer** vacant **Senior Competition Coordinator** vacant Junior Competition Coordinator vacant

**Trophy Officer Tahnee Harvey** 

**Carnival Coordinator** vacant Cleaner vacant **Member Protection Officer** vacant

## **Grading Committee**

**Disputes Committee** Cara Simpson Tracey Williamson Lois Kauter **Kaylee Simpson** Kitty Donovan Krista Stirling Louise Barron Shyanne Makowharemahihi Tanya Halliday Ash Reynolds Tanya Rowland

Poto Tamou Blakely Shyanne Makowharemahihi

Mary Vaughan