## **Management Committee 2024**

President Glen Peterson Vice President **Brooke Onoforo** Treasurer **Dennis Ham** Secretary Emma de Knegt Registrar Hazel Webb

**Umpire Development Officer** Kimberley Robinson

**Development Officer** Lisa Mansell

## **General Committee 2024**

**Property Officer** Di Gizarelli **Publicity Officer** vacant Senior Competition Coordinator vacant Junior Competition Coordinator vacant

**Trophy Officer** Tahnee Harvey

**Carnival Coordinator** vacant

Cleaner **Imogen Peterson** Member Protection Officer **Brooke Onoforo** Walking Netball Coordinator **Angie Scott No-Limits Coordinator** Emma de Knegt

## **Grading Committee 2024**

Cara Simpson (Chair) Tracey Williamson (Chair)

**Disputes Committee 2024** 

Shyanne Makowharemahihi

Shyanne Makowharemahihi

Tanya Rowland

Mary Vaughan

Lois Kauter **Kaylee Simpson** Kitty Donovan Krista Stirling Louise Barron Tanya Halliday Ash Reynolds